If you are no longer using Socrative and wish to delete your account, note that this is permanent and cannot be reversed. Upon deletion, any data you've uploaded into Socrative cannot be retrieved and will be lost forever. Deleting your account will remove all of your data from Socrative's database as well as from any sub-processors Socrative users.
To delete your account:
- Log into your account
- On the upper right hand side, click the down arrow under your name
- Select PROFILE
- On the PROFILE page, go to the ACCOUNT TAB at the top
- Select the DELETE ACCOUNT button
Alternatively, you can contact firstname.lastname@example.org and our team would be happy to assist you with your account deletion.