How To Delete a Report
Here, you will see a list of your reports. You can filter and search to find the one that you want to delete, including ones that have been archived.
Select the report that you want to delete.
Click the Delete icon.
Deleted items will remain in the trash for 30 days, during which time they can be recovered.