In the top-right in the app, you will see the Roster menu. At a glance, you'll be able to see how many students are currently signed into the room (out of the total number for that room’s roster). Click on the Roster icon:

The Roster menu will expand. Click on Clear Room and confirm to log students out. Any students signed who are currently logged into the room will be taken back the the Socrative student login page.

Did this answer your question?