To delete a quiz, go to your Quizzes tab:
Find the quiz you'd like to delete and check the box to the left of the quiz. Once selected, click on the Delete icon.
The quiz will then go to your Trash. Within 30 days, you can restore the quiz. After 30 days, it'll be deleted permanently and cannot be restored. Learn how to restore a quiz here.