Renaming your Shared Library
To rename your Shared library go to the Settings tab, insert the desired name and click 'Update'. The name will be modified for all members.
Deleting your Shared Library
As the creator of a Shared Library, you can also permanently delete it. In your Shared Library, navigate to 'Settings'. Once there, at the bottom of the menu, you will see the option to delete your library. Please note that this is a permanent, irreversible action and will delete the Library for everyone it is shared with.