Clear Students From a Public Room

Step-by-Step

How to Clear Your Room

  1. Click on the Roster menu in the top-right of the header and select Clear Room.
  2. When prompted, click Yes to clear the room.
  3. All the students currently logged in to your room will be immediately logged out.