How to Help Students Log Out
- Have your students sign out by clicking the Menu on the top right and selecting Log Out when Socrative is in “waiting for teacher” mode.
Note: Students won't be able to log out until they've finished the current activity.
- You can also manually remove all students from your room by selecting Clear Room from the Roster menu. For more information, see our related help article.