★ Delete Students from a Room

Step-by-Step

How to Delete Students from a Room

  1. Click on Rooms.
  2. Find the room that contains the student, then click the Roster menu.
  3. Find the student that you want to remove and click the Delete icon to the far right of their name.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete the student.
    Warning: This action can not be undone!
  5. The student will be immediately removed from your private room.