How to Clear Students from a Room
- In the top-left corner of the main header, you will see the Roster menu. At a glance, you'll be able to see how many students are currently signed into the room (out of the total number for that room’s roster).
- When you click the Roster menu, you’ll see a list of students in the roster. A green check mark by the student’s name means that the student is currently signed in to the room.
- To clear students from the room, click Clear Room and confirm your selection.
- Any students signed who are currently logged into the room will be taken back the the Socrative student login page.