How to Delete a Public or Private Room
- Click on Rooms.
- Find the room that you want to delete and click the Delete icon to the far right of the room name.
Note: The default room can not be deleted.
- Confirm that you want to delete the room (reports and quizzes will not be deleted).
- The public or private room will be immediately removed from your list.