How To Delete a Report
- Click Reports.
- Here, you will see a list of your reports. You can filter and search to find the one that you want to delete, including ones that have been archived.
- Select the report that you want to delete.
- Click the Delete icon.
- Deleted items will remain in the trash for 30 days, during which time they can be recovered.