How to Clear Students from a Room
In the top-left corner of the main header, you will see the Roster menu. At a glance, you'll be able to see how many students are currently signed into the room (out of the total number for that room’s roster).
When you click the Roster menu, you’ll see a list of students in the roster. A green check mark by the student’s name means that the student is currently signed in to the room.
To clear students from the room, click Clear Room and confirm your selection.
Any students signed who are currently logged into the room will be taken back the the Socrative student login page.