How to Delete a Public or Private Room
Click on Rooms
Find the room that you want to delete and click the Delete icon to the far right of the room name.
Note: The default room can not be deleted.
Confirm that you want to delete the room (reports and quizzes will not be deleted).
The public or private room will be immediately removed from your list.