To clear your room, click on the Roster menu in the top-right of the header and select Clear Room:

When prompted in the confirmation message, click Yes to clear the room. Note that individual students cannot be removed in a public room; the whole room will be cleared in public rooms. Any students connected to the room will be taken back to the student login page. 

Did this answer your question?