Clear Students From a Room
Clear the room so that new students can join
Kenny Dickie avatar
Written by Kenny Dickie
Updated over a week ago

To clear your room, click on the Roster menu in the top-right of the header and select Clear Room:

When prompted in the confirmation message, click Yes to clear the room. Note that individual students cannot be removed from a room; the whole room will be cleared. Any students connected to the room will be taken back to the student login page.

Did this answer your question?