Reports can be deleted if you no longer need them. When deleting, they'll go into Trash and will remain for 30 days. They can be recovered within the 30 days. After 30 days, reports will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
To delete, go to Reports:
- Select the report that you want to delete by checking the box on the left side
- Click Delete
The reports selected will now go into Trash in the filter menu:
Deleted reports will remain in Trash for 30 days and during this time, they can be recovered. After 30 days, reports will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
To restore, use the Filter by drop-down menu and go to Trash:
Reports can be restored individually by using the Restore button or in bulk by checking the box on the left and clicking Restore. The number of days left for a report to remain available is shown just below the quiz name. Reports can also be manually deleted forever by using the Delete Forever button. Keep in mind, deleting is a permanent action and cannot be undone.